LOST Print- The Barracks

lostgood2

 

Tonight, after many months of waiting, I am able to share the print I created in conjunction with the super awesome art print series the folks at LOST put together to commemorate the final season of the show.

I was lucky enough to be chosen to create my version of one of the “water cooler moments” of the show, and my scene was when we learn that the Others live in homes.

It is a 7 color, 18″ x 24″ screenprint and sold out INSTANTLY when revealed this evening.

To see the rest of the (sold out) prints and to try to grab one of the few left when they are revealed, head on over to DamonCarltonandAPolarBear.com

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “LOST Print- The Barracks

  1. N8, you found a great way to really make the Other’s houses feel completely out of place (and yet so normal) on the island!

    You did *mean* to do that, right?

  2. Nate, I love this poster and glad you got to play along with the Losties with this print. I was one of the few that got the cancellation notice after trying so hard to get one. Anyway, I do love it !!

  3. Very nice. I hoped there would be a depiction of “New Otherton.” Perhaps you will have a few prints left to spare for those who missed out on it. Fingers crossed.
    Thanks,
    Eugene

  4. I honestly think this is my favorite poster so far! Its so simple and beautiful, yet iconic to the show. I truly hope I will be able to get my hands on one of these fine prints in the future since I missed my chance when it was first being sold.

Leave a Reply

