trey anastasio and classic tab- nyc

It’s always a pleasure (and a blast!) to get to work with the phine pholks over at Team Phish, and this was no exception.

I present to you, the official print for Trey and the band’s recent stop at Terminal 5, NYC.

Lots of real NYC buildings and landmarks mixed in throughout on this one!

It is entirely hand-drawn and handprinted, measures 18″ x 24″ in size and was produced in a s/n edition of only 170.

I will be releasing some of my copies of this print Wednesday, February 17th at 2pm est in my etsy shop.  Be on time!

If you have never shopped on Etsy, I also recommend registering for your free account ahead of time.

Limit one per customer, please. Thanks!

2 thoughts on “trey anastasio and classic tab- nyc

  1. Hi,
    Do you have any more Trey Anastasio Terminal 5 posters. I completely forgot to check them out at the show and, they look fantastic. I’d love to buy one.
    Thanks,
    Jason

Leave a Reply

