phish- official atlantic city posters

It’s always an honor to get to work with my friends over at Phish on projects of ANY size, but this Fall I was lucky enough to work on a ton of stuff for the most excellent Fall Tour.

Aside from designing 8 custom ticket designs for the lottery-only, mail order ticketing system, I also contributed designs in the form of event tees and limited edition ticket magnets. (I will post about those in the next few weeks when I get my samples in.)

I was extremely excited to get the call to make a SET of three posters for the incredible, end of tour/Halloween run for the three shows at Boardwalk Hall in Atlantic City.

While all three night prints sold out VERY fast at the shows (before the music even started, in fact) I do have a very small number of each print to sell on my own and I will be releasing those prints tomorrow afternoon, Friday November 5, 2010 at 1pm est.

They will be for sale mostly as a complete 3 poster set ($150 + shipping & handling) and individually in EXTREMLEY limited quantities ($50 each + shipping & handling)

This will all happen tomorrow in my Etsy Shop. Please pre-register for your free Etsy account today as it will make your checkout process a bit quicker as I expect these to sell out very fast.

I chose to sell these through my Etsy shop, based on their built in inventory control they have on the site to avoid headaches for both you and I with over-selling or site-crashing, etc.

Be sure to follow me on Twitter for future onsale announcements, new work and behind the scenes process pics of my art and printing process as well.

Good luck!

10/29/2010- 18″ x 24″ – 3 color screenprint – S/N Edition of 550.

10/30/2010- 18″ x 24″ – 4 color screenprint – S/N Edition of 550.

10/31/2010- 18″ x 24″ – 4 color screenprint – S/N Edition of 660.

One thought on “phish- official atlantic city posters

Leave a Reply

