Trey Anastasio- Official poster- Princeton, NJ

It’s always an honor and a pleasure to continue my working relationship with Phish, and any form of Phish “side-project.” This Fall has been Phish-crazy for me and I absolutely love every minute of it!

I was lucky enough to have designed the official print for last night’s special, acoustic (with orchestral backing) show at Richardson Hall on Princeton University’s campus.

The print is a 3 color screenprint, measuring 18″ x 24″ in size and was produced in a very limited, signed and numbered edition of only 150. All of the show copies sold out very quickly and I only have a small number of copies that I am selling on my site nateduval.com.

This print is especially cool “in real life” as two of the three inks are metallic and have a great look in person. Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Trey Anastasio- Official poster- Princeton, NJ

Leave a Reply

